Savegar Trophy Matches

Two more Savegar Trophy matches see wins for Glamorgan and South Wales & Mon

Glamorgan beat last year's winners Mid Wales by 14 shots at Penylan.  Glamorgan 119 and Mid Wales 105. There was also a win for South Wales and Mon, last year's runners up, who beat West Wales by 40 shots at Pembroke Dock.