4 Nations Test Match

Wales compete in a 4 nations test match in Glasgow starts 31st May

Wales Women, Men, Visually Impaired and Para bowlers will compete against two teams from Scotland and a team from Ireland in a 4 nations test match in Glasgow as preparation for next year's Commonwealth Games. The tournament starts Friday 31st May and end Sunday 2nd June.


Those competing are:

Anwen Butten
Kathy Pearce
Caroline Taylor
Hannah Smith
Lisa Forey

Robert Weale
Marc Wyatt
David Harding
Roger Jones
Jonathan Tomlinson

Rosa Crean
Gilbert Miles
Allan Jones

David Powell
Chris Gibson
Ben Hopkin
Howard Dare